Empire of Austenasia

The Treasury

The Treasury was founded in November 2008 by Act 14, with the purpose of managing the income of the Empire from taxes and legal fines, and managing what that money is spent on to help the Empire. The Treasury is run by the Chancellor, currently Lord Austin Jaax, Baron of Kingeston.

The Ministry for Culture

The Ministry for Culture is the government body responsible for the promotion and preservation of the culture of the Empire of Austenasia. Its official website can be visited here.

The Minstry for Culture was founded on 25 April 2015 by an Act of Parliament. It is led by the Minister for Culture, currently His Imperial Majesty the Emperor.

The Ministry for Culture is responsible for the maintenance of national monuments, the designation of heritage sites, and the appointment of Artists Laureate.

The Ministry of Justice

The Ministry of Digital Transformation

The Ministry of Territories and the Diaspora